Wizkid – Ayo (Album)

Ayo (Album) by Wizkid

Ayo (Album) by Wizkid
Wizkid – Ayo (Album)

Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, AKA Wizkid, is a Nigerian recording artist best known for making Afropop with charisma and style. He’s one of the biggest stars in Nigeria, but his music has a growing international audience.

Ayo is the self-titled second studio album by Nigerian singer Wizkid. It was released on 17 September 2014, by Starboy Entertainment and Empire Mates Entertainment. The album is the folloW-up to his debut album Superstar. Ayo was postponed twice due to difficulty in track selection. Preceding its release were the singles “Jaiye Jaiye”,
“On Top Your Matter”, “One Question”,”Joy”, “Bombay” and “Show You the Money”.

The album also contains the song “Ojuelegba” and
Wizkid enlisted Sarz, Shizzi, Uhuru, DelB, Dokta Frabz, Maleek Berry, Legendury Beatz and Spellz to produce the album. Ayo features collaborations with Femi Kuti, Seyi Shay, Yemi Sax, Akon, Banky W.,
Phyno, Tyga and Wale. It received mixed reviews from music critics, with some commending its production, song arrangement and sound quality, while others panned its lyrics.


1. Jaiye Jaiye (feat. Femi Kuti)

2. Show You the Money

3. In My Bed

4. Mummy Mi

5. Ojuelegba

6. Kind Love

7. On Top Your Matter

8. In Love (feat. Seyi Shay)

9. For You (feat. Akon)

10. Dutty Whyne (feat. Banky W.)

11. Ki Lo Fe

12. Omalicha

13. Bombay (feat. Phyno)

14. One Question (feat. Yemi Sax)

15. Celebrate

16. Show You the Money (Remix) ft. Tyga

17. Murder (feat. Wale)

18. Joy

19. Caro (feat. Lax)

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply