Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album

Download Full Album: TBH (To Be Honest) Album by Simi

Download Full Album: TBH (To Be Honest) Album by Simi
Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album

Simisola Bolatito Kosoko, who is more known professionally as Simi has finally released her long awaited body of work labeled “TBH (To Be Honest)” album.

The album collection, “TBH (To Be Honest)” happens to be the the fourth studio album by Simisola after her last album, Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1.

However, the album “TBH (To Be Honest)” is a direct follow-up to her recent EP, “Restless II” which was released in 2020.

In addition, TBH (To Be Honest) consists of 11 impressive tracks and feature the likes of Fave, Deja and of course her husband, Adekunle Gold.

In conclusion, the album boasts production credit from Blaise Beatz, P.Priime, Ozedikus, Ovonovo, Pheelz and Aykbeats.

Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album  Tracklist

1. Story Story

2. Born Again

3. Naked Wire

4. Loyal (feat. Fave)

5. Balance by Simi & Adekunle Gold

6. Logba Logba

7. Easy (feat. Deja)

8. No Joy

9. Temper

10. Nobody

11. Love For Me

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply