P-Square – The Invasion Album

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "The Invasion" by P-Square

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "The Invasion" by P-Square
P-Square – The Invasion Album

Popular Nigerian music duo consisting of the twin brothers, Peter Okoye and Paul Okoye came through with this project they labeled “The Invasion”.

The Invasion is the fifth studio album by Nigerian recording artist P-Square, released in July 29, 2011 by the singers. The album propelled the group to being musical superstars in Nigeria and across west Africa.

P-Square – The Invasion Album Tracklist

1. Beautiful Onyinye || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Chop My Money (Remix) feat. May d || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Asampokoto || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Do As I Do (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Me and My Brother || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jeje (feat. Waje) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Bunieya Enu || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ole Buruku || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Player || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. She’s Hot (feat. Naeto C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Anything || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Fire || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Shake It Down Low (feat. Muna & Eva) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Beautiful Onyinye (Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Chop My Money (Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply