P-Square – Get Squared (Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Get Squared" by P-Square

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Get Squared" by P-Square
P-Square – Get Squared (Album)

Popular Nigerian music duo consisting of the twin brothers, Peter Okoye and Paul Okoye came through with this project they labeled “Get Squared”.

Get Squared is the second studio album by Nigerian recording artist P-Square, released in 2005 by Square Records. The album propelled the group to being musical superstars in Nigeria and across west Africa.

P-Square – Get Squared (Album) Tracklist

1. Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Bizzy Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Oga Police || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Get Squared (Song) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Say Your Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Your Name || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Temptation || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Omoge Mi  || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. E Don Happen || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Your Name (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Bizzy Body (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Get Squared (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. E Don Happen (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply