P-Square – Game Over (Full Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Game Over" by P-Square

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Game Over" by P-Square
P-Square – Game Over (Full Album)

P-Square a Nigerian music duo consisting of the twin brothers Peter Okoye and Paul Okoye came through with this amazing project they tagged “Game Over” album.

Game Over is the third studio album by Nigerian duo P-Square. On May 1, 2007, the album was released on iTunes. The first single from the album was “Do Me”. A video for the single was also released along with videos for “No One Like You”, “Roll It”, “More Than A Friend” and “Ifunanya”. However, the most successful single was “No One Like You” which stayed at number 1 on the charts for almost 4 weeks until it was knocked down to number 2 by Mo Hits All Stars’ “Pere”.

P-Square – Game Over Album Tracklist

1. No One Like You

2. Game Over

3. Do Me (Ft. Waje)

4. Miss U Die

5. Why E Be Say

6. More Than A Friend

7. Am I Still The Special Man

8. Ifunaya

9. Stand Up

10. Roll It

11. Game Over [E]

12. No One Like You (Instrumental)

13. Do Me (Instrumental)

14. Roll It (Instrumental)

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply