P-Square – Double Trouble (Full Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Double Trouble" by P-Square

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Double Trouble" by P-Square
P-Square – Double Trouble (Full Album)

P-Square a Nigerian music duo consisting of the twin brothers Peter Okoye and Paul Okoye came through with this amazing project they labeled “Double Trouble” album.

Double Trouble is the sixth studio album by Nigerian duo P-Square, released on September 12, 2014, by Square Records. It features guest appearances from T.l., Don Jazzy, Awilo Longomba, Jermaine Jackson and Dave Scott.  As executive producers of their sixth studio LP, P-Square collaborated with producers such as Vtek, Charles Duke, Mecca and Oscar.

The album was preceded by the singles “Alingo”, “Personally” and “Testimoney”. The remaining singles “Ejeajo”,”Shekini” and “Bring It On” were released two weeks prior to the album’s release.

P-Square – Double Trouble Album Tracklist:

1. Shekini

2. Missing You

3. Bring It On (Ft. Dave Scott) 

4. MMS (Mugu Money Spender) 

5. Ifeoma

6. Ejeajo (Ft. T.I.)

7. Collabo (Ft. Don Jazzy)

8. Ogadigide

9. No Be Joke

10. Enemy Solo by Awilo Longomba (Ft. P-Square)

11. Sari Sari

12. Zombie (Ft. Jermaine Jackson)

13. Ije Love

14. Taste the Money (Testimony)

15. Personally

16. Alingo

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply