Wednesday, July 27, 2022
HomeMortgageMFAA proclaims Nationwide Excellence Awards 2022 winners

MFAA proclaims Nationwide Excellence Awards 2022 winners

The winners of the MFAA Nationwide Excellence Awards 2022 have been introduced at a glamorous in-person occasion at The Star in Sydney on Wednesday evening.

The MFAA Nationwide Excellence Awards rejoice brokers, lenders, aggregators and business professionals on the high of their recreation and who’ve demonstrated distinctive customer support, professionalism, ethics, development and innovation.

10 Information First presenter and journalist Hugh Riminton was the MC for the awards and standard social gathering band Groove Academy offered the soundtrack.

The nationwide awards are the fruits of the MFAA State Excellence Awards, which have been held all through Might and June.

Among the many winners of the nationwide excellence awards have been Bankwest, which gained the Australian Dealer Non-Main Lender Award (Bankwest normal supervisor third social gathering banking Ian Rakhit is pictured above left), and Helen Avis (pictured above proper), of Specialist Mortgage (a part of the SMATS Group of Corporations) who took out the Residential Finance Dealer Award.

“I’m at all times impressed by the standard of our finalists and this yr was no totally different,” stated MFAA CEO Mike Felton. “They symbolize the way forward for mortgage and finance broking and I couldn’t be extra happy with their achievements. I congratulate all our winners and finalists.”

Learn extra: MFAA celebrates NSW, ACT Excellence Award winners

Felton stated it had been an incredible yr for the mortgage and finance business and the usual of service for MFAA members delivered for his or her clients continued to be second to none.

In the course of the awards occasion, the MFAA bestowed a life membership and an honorary membership to 2 extremely revered MFAA stalwarts.

Outgoing MFAA CEO Mike Felton, who has led the height business physique for nearly six years  was awarded honorary membership, whereas former board chair Donna Beazley was recognised as a life member of the affiliation.

The 24 awards, audited by Corridor Chadwick, have been judged equally based mostly on excellence and professionalism throughout all areas of enterprise so everybody has the chance to win or be named as a finalist.

Learn extra: MFAA proclaims South Australia, Northern Territory award winners

The 2022 MFAA Nationwide Excellence Award winners have been:

Aggregator Award – AFG

Enterprise Improvement Supervisor Award – Aggregator – Shelley Tetlaw, Mortgage Market

Enterprise Improvement Supervisor Award – Lender/Assist Service Supplier – Chris Tilley, Nodifi

Industrial & Gear Finance Dealer Award – Ryan Baddock, RB Finance

Neighborhood Champion Award – Nani Johnston, Rise Excessive Monetary Options

Buyer Service Award – Enterprise – Cornerstone House Loans

Buyer Service Award – Particular person – Alycia Inglis, Stoneturn

Diversified Enterprise Award – Stanford Monetary

Range and Inclusion Award – Liberty Monetary

Finance Dealer Enterprise Award – Stamford Capital Australia

Fintech Lender Award – ubank

Mortgage Administrator Award – Jenny Lam, Stoneturn

Main Lender Award – Macquarie Financial institution

Mortgage Supervisor Award – Fee Cash

Mutual/Credit score Union Lender Award – Heritage Financial institution

Newcomer Award – Logan Stanford, Stanford Monetary

Non-Main Lender Award – Bankwest

Skilled Improvement Award – Connective

Regional Finance Dealer Award – Jason Cuerel, Mortgage Improvements

Residential Finance Dealer Award – Helen Avis

Specialist Mortgage Specialty Lender Award – Pepper Cash

Assist Service Supplier Award – Massive Firm – Allianz

Assist Service Supplier Award – Small Firm – Nodifi

Younger Skilled Award – Melissa Wright, Zest Mortgage Options



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments