Bracket – Love Letters EP

Love Letters EP by Bracket

Love Letters EP by Bracket
Bracket – Love Letters EP

Nigerian music duo, Bracket which consists of Smash and Vast has finally released their much anticipated project titled “Love Letters EP”.

The project housed 14 tracks including already released song and features J’dess and the French pop and R&B singer Maud Elka.

However, Jaystuntz played a significant role in the album’s making and the was perfect.

Bracket – Love Letters EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Tina

2.  Hello

3. Alright

4. Sweetie

5.  Friday

6. Kool Me

7. You & I

8. Jem Jem

9.  For You

10. Holla Holla

11. Ogadinma

12. Out There

13. My Lady ft. J’Dess

14. We Go Dey ft. Maud Elka

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply