The Weeknd – Dawn FM (Album)

Download Album: “Dawn FM” album by The Weeknd

Download Album: “Dawn FM” album by The Weeknd
The Weeknd – Dawn FM (Album)

Award-winning Canadian singer-songwriter, “The weeknd” just dropped the highly anticipated art, “Dawn FM, the album”.

Dawn FM is the fifth studio album by the Canadian Singer.The Weeknd described the album’s concept as a state of purgatory,a journey towards the “light at the end of a tunnel”, serving as a follow-up to his fourth studio album After Hours(2020).

The album features the likes of Tyler, the Creator, Lil Wayne, Oneohtrix Point Never and Quincy Jones, and a surprise appearance by beloved comedic actor Jim Carrey.

Production Credits goes to Bruce Johnston, Calvin Harris, DaHeala, Matt Cohn, Max Martin, Oneohtrix Point Never, Oscar Holter, Quincy Jones, Rex Kudo, Swedish House Mafia, TBHits, Tyler, The Creator & The Weeknd.

The album received widespread acclaim from music critics, who complimented its production and melodies.

The Weeknd – Dawn FM (Album) Tracklist:

01.  Dawn FM
02.  Gasoline
03.  How Do I Make You Love Me?
04.  Take My Breath
05.  Sacrifice
06.  A Tale by Quincy
07.  Out of Time
08.  Here We Go… Again
09.  Best Friends
10.  Is There Someone Else?
11.  Starry Eyes
12.  Every Angel Is Terrifying
13.  Don’t Break My Heart
14.  I Heard You’re Married
15.  Less Than Zero
16.  Phantom Regret by Jim




Latest Albums111

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment



No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply